Solar installer

Contact us if you are a licensed electrican with solar system install experience.

sunnytechsolarnz@gmail.com 

 

North Island

Top Gear Rotorua - Base in Rotorua, can do install on RV and campervan.

Contact: Scott Hewson

Email: scott@topgearrotorua.co.nz

Mobile: 027 470 7014

Address: 43 Tallyho Street, Rotorua 3015

 

Coach and Caravan Service - Base in Taupo (central north island, Waikato region),  main business are caravans and motorhomes, also can do tiny house.

Contact: Grace Aleni

Email: admin@coachandcaravan.co.nz

Mobile: 021 261 7813

 

Royce's Mobile RVs - Base in Bay Of Plenty, mobile service working on motorhomes, caravans and some tiny homes

Contact: Royce

Email: rmrvs@outlook.co.nz

Mobile: 021 157 4794

 

Gateway Caravans - Based in Whakatane Eastern Bay of Plenty

Contact: Craig Growden

Email: craig@gatewaycaravans.co.nz

Phone: 07 307 1000

Address: 2 gateway drive, Whakatane 3120

 

Snow Bros Auto Electrical - Base in the Whangarei area, has a great reputation in installing of motorhome and tiny home PV systems

Contact: Matt Hopkins

Email: matt@snowbros.co.nz

Phone: 09 438 2822

Address: 69 Clyde street, Whangarei 0110

 

Camperdiem - Base in Auckland,can do install on RV and campervan

Contact: Veronica Ramirez

Email: veronica@camperdiem.co.nz

Mobile: 0275302502

 

Solar Kitset Energy - Base in Auckland,can do install on RV and campervan

Contact: Murray Tippins

Email: tippins101@gmail.com

Mobile: 021 442 292

 

Self Power Ltd - Around the Hauraki/Coromandel area, installing solar on motorhomes and Tiny homes

Contact: Catherine

Email: info@selfpower.co.nz

Phone: 07 862 6235

Address: 9 Puke Road, Paeroa 3600

 

Fixed IT- an electrician with experience installing and troubleshooting solar, as well as WiFi and satellite TV. Roy is on the road full time, currently in the upper North Island.

Contact: Roy Franklin

Email: roy.franklin@fixedit.nz

Mobile: 027 403 7685

 

Solarboss - Base in Dargaville, installing solar on motorhomes and Tiny homes

Contact: Daniel Boakes

Email: gosolarboss@gmail.com

Mobile: 021 228 5322

 

Rangitikei Boating - Base in Rangitikei/Manawatu area, mainly do solar installations on caravans/motorhomes

Contact: Jan Connelly

Email: rbaservices@xtra.co.nz

Phone: 06 322 1560

 

Prospark Auto Electrical ltd - Base in Wellington,can do install on RV and campervan

Contact: Ben Butters

Email: ben@prosparkae.nz

Mobile: 027 555 7848

 

Niche Electrcial - Base in Wellington

Contact: Matt Phillips

Email: nicheelectricalnz@gmail.com

Mobile: 027 205 3934

 

South Island

Caravan Specialists - Base in Christchurch area and can do installs for caravans and motorhomes

Contact: George Carter

Email: george@caravanspecialists.co.nz

Mobile: 022 460 7540

 

Christchurch Caravans

Contact: Rob Soothill

Email: info@christchurchcaravans.co.nz

Mobile: 021 1576 188